Skip to main content

New Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Chair

June 28, 2022 06:00 AM
Dean Grant Jensen of the College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences is pleased to announce that BYU has appointed Dr. Jaron C. Hansen as chair of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry starting July 1, 2022. Hansen will replace David V. Dearden, who has served as department chair since 2016. Read Full Story

Vote for BYU: AI Song Contest

June 21, 2022 03:17 PM
Professor Dan Ventura and BYU Alumnus Paul Bodily are finalists in an Artificial Intelligence Song Contest Read Full Story