BYU
BYU
Select Page

Deans’ Office

0606-23 Sommerfeldt, Scott D. June 20, 2006 Photo by Jaren Wilkey/BYU Copyright BYU Photo 2006 All Rights Reserved photo@byu.edu (801)422-7322

Scott D. Sommerfeldt
Dean
N-181H ESC
(801) 422-2205
scott_sommerfeldt@byu.edu

Sederberg-Thomas-web1

Thomas W. Sederberg
Associate Dean
N-181F ESC
(801) 422-6330
tom@cs.byu.edu

_SC_9653 0907-21 Bart Kowallis Physical & Mathematical Sciences Associate Dean July 15, 2009 Photo by Jessica LeBaron/BYU © BYU PHOTO 2009 All Rights Reserved photo@byu.edu (801)422-7322

Bart J. Kowallis
Associate Dean
N-181J ESC
(801) 422-2467
bkowallis@gmail.com

Huntington-Kurt-for-web

Kurt Huntington
Assistant Dean
N-181G ESC
(801) 422-5597
kurt_huntington@byu.edu

Patten-Lynn-web

D. Lynn Patten
Marketing Manager
N-181E ESC
(801) 422-4022
lynn_patten@byu.edu

0608-03 Hall, Brent Portrait of Brent Hall, LDS Philanthropies. August 1, 2006 Photo by Kaitlyn Pieper/BYU Copyright BYU Photo 2006 All Rights Reserved photo@byu.edu (801)422-7322

Brent Hall
LDS Philanthropies Liaison
N-181C ESC
(801) 422-4501
brenth@byu.edu

Prososki, Michelle 19 1306-15 Michelle Prososki CPMS Secretary College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences June 20, 2013 Photo by Marcos Escalona/BYU Copyright BYU Photo 2013 All Rights Reserved photo@byu.edu (801)422-7322

Michelle Prososki
Secretary
N-181 ESC
(801) 422-2290
michelle_prososki@byu.edu

Melanie Steimle
Manager, Career Advancement
N-181K ESC
(801) 422-6535
melanie_steimle@byu.edu

Conrad Monson

Conrad Monson
Research Development Specialist
N-181K ESC
(801) 422-7722
conrad_monson@byu.edu

Shane

Shane Jorgenson
Director
N-181B ESC
(801) 422-2313
shanej@byu.edu

brooke1

Brooke Anderson
Assistant Director
N-181A ESC
(801) 422-2095
brooke_anderson@byu.edu