Faculty Advisors

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Peggy Erickson
C-100 BNSN
(801) 422-6269
pbericks@chem.byu.edu

Physics and Astronomy

Grant Hart (for juniors and seniors)
N-347 ESC
(801) 422-6162
grant_hart@byu.edu

Computer Science

Paul Roper
3370 TMCB
(801) 422-8149
proper@cs.byu.edu

Bret Hess (for freshmen and sophomores)
N-251 ESC
(801) 422-2108

bret_hess@byu.edu

Geological Sciences

Brooks Britt
S-387 ESC
(801) 422-7316
brooks_britt@byu.edu

Statistics

Del Scott
230 TMCB
(801) 422-7054
scottd@byu.ed

Mathematics

Christopher Grant
380 TMCB
(801) 422-4105
grant@math.byu.edu

Teaching Physical Science

Duane Merrell
N-143 ESC
(801) 422-2255
duane_merrell@byu.edu

Mathematics Education

Dan Siebert
189 TMCB
(801) 422-1751
dsiebert@mathed.byu.edu