Chem & Biochem
Greg Burton
C104B – BNSN
801.422.4917
gburton@chem.byu.edu

Computer Science
Parris Egbert
3360 – TMCB
801.422.4029
egbert@cs.byu.edu

Geological Sciences
Scott Ritter
S389B – ESC
801.422.4239
scott_ritter@byu.edu
     
     

Mathematics
Tyler Jarvis
290 – TMCB
801.422.5925
jarvis@math.byu.edu

Mathematics Education
Steve Williams
167A – TMCB
801.422.2887
williams@mathed.byu.edu

Physics  and Astronomy
Ross Spencer
N281A – ESC
801.422.2341
ross_spencer@byu.edu
     
     
 
 
 
 
Statistics
Del Scott
230A – TMCB
801.422.7054
scottd@byu.edu