Dean
Scott D. Sommerfeldt
Office: N-181H ESC
Phone: 422-2205
scott_sommerfeldt@byu.edu
Associate Dean
Thomas W. Sederberg
Office: N-181F
Phone: 422-6330
tom@cs.byu.edu
Associate Dean
Bart J. Kowallis
Office: N-181J ESC
Phone: 422-2467
bkowallis@gmail.com
Assistant Dean
Kurt Huntington
Office: N-181G ESC
Phone: 422-5597
kurt_huntington@byu.edu
Marketing Manager
D. Lynn Patten
Office: N-181E ESC
Phone: 422-4022
lynn_patten@byu.edu
LDS Philanthropies Liaison
Brent Hall
Office: N-181C ESC
Phone: 422-4501
brenth@byu.edu
Secretary
Michelle Prososki
Office: N-181 ESC
Phone: 422-2290
michelle_prososki@byu.edu
Career Services Coordinator
Richard Ang
Office: Monday 1112 TMCB
Tuesday and Thursday N-181 ESC
Wednesday and Friday 2400 WSC
Phone: 422-6535
richard_ang@byu.edu
Research Development Specialist
Conrad Monson
Office: N-181K ESC
Phone: 422-7722
conrad_monson@byu.edu
Director
Shane Jorgenson
Office: N-181B ESC
Phone: 422-2313
shanej@byu.edu
Assistent Director
Darlene Wangsgaard
Office: N-181A ESC
Phone: 422-2095
darlenenew@byu.edu